2-LP Exclusive Tangerine Orange & Aqua Blue 180 Gram Vinyl!

EPE Has Announced it's SOLD OUT! ERR Has 1 Copy Left!

$184.00 PayPal

Ladies & Gents, Kats & Chicks, 'ERR' brings you a kick-ass King collectible!
'EPE' / 'ERR' EXCLUSIVE! 500 Copies Pressed On Tangerine Orange & Aqua Blue 180 Gram Vinyl!
SEALED With Hype Sticker! DON'T MISS OUT!!

Last years "ELVIS LIVE AT THE INTERNATIONAL 8/26/69" 2-LP PINK & GOLD VINYL SOLD OUT In less than a Month!
"From Elvis In Nashville" is also Limited 1 Pressing Release & is also SOLD OUT! Get YOURS NOW - LAST Copy Ready To Ship! All Sales Final.

Anyone needing "ELVIS LIVE AT THE INTERNATIONAL 8/26/69" 2-LP PINK & GOLD 180 Gram VINYL, ERR Has 1 Last, Final Copy Left! Sealed With Hype Sticker!

The King At His PEAK!! An Elvis Presley Entr. November 2020 Exclusive release on Limited Orange & Blue 180 gram audiofile Vinyl! RCA/Legacy Recordings, a division of Sony Music Entertainment, is pleased to announce the forthcoming release of "From Elvis In Nashville", a double LP Record collection highlighting the 4 CD Set that is presenting the long-awaited definitive chronicle of Elvis Presley's mythic 1970 marathon sessions with the 'Nashville Cats'.

Recorded live in RCA's Studio B in Nashville over the course of an epic 5 day/night run in June 1970 (with an additional session on September 22), Elvis' performances from those sessions formed the core of three of his most successful studio LP releases from the 1970s: , "Elvis That's The Way It Is", "Elvis Country (I'm 10,000 Years Old" & "Love Letters From Elvis"!

Now, for the first time, the Master recordings from the 1970 Studio B sessions may be enjoyed together as a single official Elvis album. On "From Elvis In Nashville", Presley's studio tracks from the 1970 marathon sessions are presented in pristine audio, newly mixed by acclaimed engineer Matt Ross-Spring (John Prine, Jason Isbell) without the added overdubs or orchestration appearing on earlier releases. From ballads, to country to rockers - Peak King Classics!

Music doesn't get any better than Elvis in 1970! Get this LP & have Ear Candy!!

Only ONE Left!! Don't hesitate... sometimes it's "Funny How Time Slips Away" & then "Tomorrow Never Comes"!

2020 / # 194397594218


1. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
2. Mary In the Morning Takes 3-4
3. Stranger In the Crowd Take 5
4. How the Web Was Woven Take 1
5. Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off Her

1. I've Lost You Take 1
2. Patch It Up Take 1
3. Just Pretend Take 2
4. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water Take 1

1. Tomorrow Never Comes Takes 10-11
2. Faded Love Take 3
3. I Really Don't Want to Know
4. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
5. Make the World Go Away

1. Funny How Time Slips Away
2. Faded Love
3. The Fool
4. A Hundred Years from Now Take 1
5. Little Cabin On the Hill Take 1
6. There Goes My Everything Take 1
7. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water